Our Leadership

CFSA is governed by our members


CFSA's 2017 Board of Directors

CFSA’s 2017 Board of Directors

The Carolina Farm Stewardship Association (CFSA) is governed by a diverse board of directors, elected by our members at the CFSA annual meeting. Our board includes farmers, business leaders, agriculture educators, and concerned citizens.

Board terms are three years, with one third of the board up for election each year. Individuals are limited to serving no more than two consecutive terms.


Our Board of Directors

Vanessa Bialobreski

Columbia, SC


Ciranna Bird

Raleigh, NC


Amy Brooks

Brooks Contractors

Goldston, NC


Ardis Crews

Southern Organic Female Farmers Association

Henderson, NC


Ben DuBard – Secretary

W.P. Rawl & Sons

Blythewood, SC


Robin Kohanowich

Central Carolina Community College

Pittsboro, NC



Jennifer Lapidus

Carolina Ground, LLC

Asheville, NC


Fred Miller

Hilltop Farm

Willow Springs, NC


Martha Mobley

Meadow Lane Farm

Louisburg, NC


Joe Mosnier

Chapel Hill, NC


Kevin Oliver

Harmony Ridge Farm

Tobaccoville, NC


Roddy Pick – Vice President

Greenbrier Farm

Easley, SC


Amy Poirier

Mt. Ulla, NC


Robert Rockwell – President

Charlotte, NC


Clay Smith

Redbud Farm

Burlington, NC


Patrick Wagner – Treasurer

Culinary Institute of the Carolinas at Greenville Technical College


Related Articles